AnnekeM-2 (Yell Review May 2018)
24 May 2018
A great service from a local company *****
What a great customer service all round. We were kept up to date on the expected delivery date of the order, there was a fitting of the seats for each staff member and some service on an earlier bought set with drawers in the office!

Business Response 28 May 2018
Thanks Anneke, I hope you are all sitting comfortably now.



PurpleWire68-1 (Yell Review April 2018)
23 Apr 2018
Excellent in all ways *****
Great service, products and installation team. Very happy with whole process. Thanks and definitely would use again.

Business Response 26 Apr 2018
Thank you PurpleWire68, that is what we strive for. It makes it all worthwhile!


PurplePostcard82-1 (Yell Review April 2018)
Excellent *****
Great family business, we are extremely happy with our office chairs. Karen is very knowledgeable and understood our needs. I would highly recommend Murray Office Furniture.

Business Response 11 Apr 2018
Thanks very much. I love it when customers get what they need.


“I just want to comment on how pleased we are with the quality of the desk and chair we purchased from yourselves, excellent delivery and set up service, and how refreshing it is to deal with a family company who are knowledgeable about their products and care about their customer.   Thank you.   Will definitely come back again!”

SG Kemnay February 2017


“Met Karen  & Ian today who kindly opened shop for us to view a  chair as we travelled a distance and they couldn’t have  been more helpful. Bought chair. Great quality and will last me a lifetime. Place very easy to find. I would highly recommend anyone ever going past here as they are so helpful.”

Anne Mackenzie May 2016


 

“Karen and Ian were a great help to us when we went looking for furniture for our tasting room. We wanted someone local, but who could provide us with a National quality, and they didn’t disappoint! From our first conversation to our last, Murray Office Furniture listened to what we wanted, gave us ideas that we never thought of, and gave us as personal and professional a service we could have hoped for. The tables and the chairs look great, and are serving us well.”

Mike Stuart March 2016  (Inverurie Whisky Shop)